About

The Parkland Chamber of Commerce

Vision

To become Parkland’s most effective business and community advocate and be recognized as a South Florida’s leading pro-business promoter.

Mission

The Parkland Chamber of Commerce will encompass and promote the well-being of the entire business community within the City of Parkland, while maintaining the City’s residential integrity and enhancing our quality of life.

What We Do

The Chamber of Commerce is an independent, non-profit business organization, serving the needs of its members and those of the community in Parkland. As a business advocacy organization, our purpose is to improve the City’s business climate while promoting the civic and social interest of the community.

Board of Directors

Corlette Deveaux

Corlette Deveaux

Chairman

contact@ajhss.com
www.joyfulmedical.net
954-610-3732
Nicole Roman

Nicole Roman

President

nroman@roman-consulting.com
Roman Consulting
Jack Miller

Jack Miller

Treasurer

Jack@J-MCPA.com
www.j-mcpa.com
(954) 482-0356
Spiro Edgos

Spiro Edgos

Vice President

bindoctorcleaning@gmail.com
www.bindoctorcleaning.com
(954) 459-1154
Evan Wolk

Evan Wolk

Evan@WolkFinancial.net
www.wolkfinancial.net
(954) 937-0232
Bob Mayersohn

Bob Mayersohn

bmayersohn@cityofparkland.org
www.cityofparkland.org
(954) 753-5040
Simeon Brier

Simeon Brier

SBrier@Cozen.com
www.cozen.com
(561) 515-5257 / (305) 704-5942
Lisa Glassman

Lisa Glassman

lisa@a1titleandescrow.com
www.a1titleandescrow.com
(954) 326-2663
Kim Kadel

Kim Kadel

kimkadel@gmail.com
www.sportsandactivities.com
954-803-2140
Ellis Mass

Ellis Mass

emass@focalpointcoaching.com
ellismass.focalpointcoaching.com
(201) 602-4771

Groups

Parkland Power Partners
Meets 2nd & 4th Thursday
9am at Pine Trails Park
View Events

Become a member today!