About

The Parkland Chamber of Commerce

Vision

To become Parkland’s most effective business and community advocate and be recognized as a South Florida’s leading pro-business promoter.

Mission

The Parkland Chamber of Commerce will encompass and promote the well-being of the entire business community within the City of Parkland, while maintaining the City’s residential integrity and enhancing our quality of life.

What We Do

The Chamber of Commerce is an independent, non-profit business organization, serving the needs of its members and those of the community in Parkland. As a business advocacy organization, our purpose is to improve the City’s business climate while promoting the civic and social interest of the community.

Board of Directors

Nicole Roman

Nicole Roman

President

nroman@roman-consulting.com
Roman Consulting
Spiro Edgos

Spiro Edgos

Vice President

bindoctorcleaning@gmail.com
www.bindoctorcleaning.com
(954) 459-1154
Jack Miller

Jack Miller

Treasurer

Jack@J-MCPA.com
www.j-mcpa.com
(954) 482-0356
Doug Eaton

Doug Eaton

President Elect

Doug@eatonfinancialgroup.com
eatonfinancialgroup.com
(954) 575 9323

Ellis Mass

Ellis Mass

Secretary

emass@focalpointcoaching.com
ellismass.focalpointcoaching.com
(201) 602-4771

Leo Gordon, III

Leo Gordon, III

Ambassador

LGordon@mvpmold.com
mvpmold.com
(954) 575 9323

Lisa Glassman

Lisa Glassman

lisa@a1titleandescrow.com
www.a1titleandescrow.com
(954) 326-2663

Kim Kadel

Kim Kadel

kimkadel@gmail.com
www.sportsandactivities.com
954-803-2140

Evan Wolk

Evan Wolk

Evan@WolkFinancial.net
www.wolkfinancial.net
(954) 937-0232
Sue Butler

Sue Butler

www.astongardens.com
(954) 323-6371

Nicki Riettie

Nicki Riettie

nicki@riettiegroup.com
searchbrowardhomesforsale.com
(954) 737-5708
Anthony Bianchi

Anthony Bianchi

Anthony.Bianchi@firstcitizens.com
firstcitizens.com

Parkland Chamber Staff

 Cindy Kaufman

Cindy Kaufman

Director of Marketing

cindy@parklandchamber.org

Luisana Castillo Sierra

Luisana Castillo Sierra

Social Media Coordinator

luisana@parklandchamber.org

Groups

Parkland Power Partners
Meets 2nd & 4th Thursday
9am at Pine Trails Park
View Events

Parkland Progressive Group
Meets 2nd & 4th Wednesday
12pm at Allegro
View Events

Become a member today!